top of page
Instrumental Music Album Bluewood River by Hong Kong Artist Norvik


Release Date: December 7th, 2019



Apple Music

1. Dusk

2. A Long Drive

3. The Sombre One

4. Lullaby

5. A Windy Day

6. Stories

7. The Escape

8. Writing About Peace

9. The Fictional Truth

10. A Journalist's Death

11. All That Remains

12. Rippling Reflection

13. Bluewood River

14. Dawn

Created in 2012, Bluewood River was intended to be a soundtrack to a non-existent film.  


The story of the film revolves around a journalist who, tired from years of writing about death and murder, takes a break and retreats to a small village in the countryside.  There, he befriends the villagers and becomes comfortable with the simple life, even considering settling there.  Everything seems peaceful and perfect until one day, one of the villagers is murdered.  He is the prime suspect in the villagers’ eyes, and he must do everything he can to prove his innocence.


It is a thriller, murder mystery and black comedy.


Bluewood River is about destiny.

bottom of page