top of page
Earthly Records.JPG

Earthly Records

Release Date: May 10th, 2024


Apple Music

1. Blissful Ripple
2. Virtuous Water
3. Stellar Wishes
4. Star Dust
5. Vanishing Mist
6. Breaking Dawn
7. Whispering Secret
8. Heart‘s Door
9. Present Moment
10.Earthly Records

The album is part of a Day Pass Paper Incense project by Earthly Records, based on the scents created.

Music: @norvikmusic
Design: @earthlyrecords @puiyeelam.hazel @profanumdesign

bottom of page